Some GlobalVision users may prefer to outright delete a specific user account rather than having an administrator deactivate it.

NOTE: users cannot replace a local account by creating a domain one with the same username. No two accounts can share the same username, even if one has been deactivated.

To remove a specific user account, contact [email protected]

Did this answer your question?