Entering an incorrect password more than three times will result in a temporary account lock-out period.

You may access the account after the lock-out period ends. To re-activate the account before then, contact your system administrator who has access to GlobalVision User Maintenance options.

The administrator will grant you access to your account. You may then log back in with your same password.

Did this answer your question?