GlobalVision Desktop users with administrative privileges can change the amount of time it takes for the software to time out. Both Auto Logout Time and Auto Exit Time are configurable options in the Settings window, which can be accessed via the Administration sub-menu under the File Menu. Simply edit the applicable field(s) and click Accept at the bottom of the window for the changes to take effect.

Did this answer your question?